Skip Navigation

Raidersports.NET

Loudoun County High School

.

Raidersports.NET

Loudoun County High School

Raidersports.NET

Loudoun County High School

Team News.

Team News

3 years ago @ 2:24PM

Gymnastics Team Schedule

Thursday, December 4 @ Briar Woods 6:30 PM

Thursday, December 11 @ John Champe 6:30 PM

Thursday, December 18 @ Broad Run 6:30 PM

Wednesday, January 7 @ Tuscarora 6:30 PM

Saturday, January 10 @ Glory Days Invitational at Park View 11:00 AM

Wednesday, January 14 @ Potomac Falls 6:30 PM

Saturday, January 24 @ Aloha Classic at Patriot High School 11:00 AM

Monday, January 26 @ Briar Woods 6:30 PM

Wednesday, February 4 @ Conference Championships at Heritage HS 

Monday, February 9 @ Regional Championships at Mt Vernon HS 3:00 PM

Friday, February 20 VHSL State Team Championships @ Patriot HS

Saturday, February 21 VHSL Individual Championships @ Patriot HS

Team News

3 years ago @ 4:37PM

Gymnastics Interest Meeting

Gymnastics Team interest meeting will be held in room 156 on Thursday, October 23rd from 4:00-4:30 PM.  Information will be handed out on try-outs and tentative schedule.  If you are interested, but can not attend the meeting, please email Coach Aubel at jenny.aubel@lcps.org include the completed the interest form under the team files section. Try-outs begin Monday, November 10.

Want to Manage the team this season?  Send Coach Aubel an email at jenny.aubel@lcps.org.

All Athletic Department paperwork must be completed and turned in to the athletic office  by Friday, October 31.

Team News

3 years ago @ 3:15PM

Team Try outs to begin on November 10

The Gymnastics team will hold try-outs for the winter 2014-15 season on November 10-12. Try-outs will be held at Heritage High School Auxiliary gym from 8-10 PM.  Try outs will consist of workouts on each apparatus and conditioning.  If you are planning to try out, please send Coach Aubel an email at jenny.aubel@lcps.org  All athletic department forms must be completed before you can try out.  Please do not wait until the last minute to get your physical and paperwork turned in to the athletic office.

.


http://raidersports.net
Advertisement Advertisement